December 2022

10dec3:30 pm5:00 pm“The Doctor’s Opinion” Speaker MeetingSponsored By:A Design For Living Intergroup Event Type:Virtual

Time

Saturday 3:30 pm - Saturday 5:00 pm View in my time

Details

A Design for Living (AD4L) Intergroup hosts a monthly Speaker Series.

Topic for December: “The Doctor’s Opinion”

Saturday, December 10th – 3.30pm – 5.00pm in New York/USA 

Saturday, December 10th – 8.30mpm – 10.00pm in London/UK 

Sunday, December 11th – 7.30am – 9.00am in Melbourne/Australia

 

Zoom ID200 540 624 (no password required)

or join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/200540624

For more information or future events please visit: www.ad4l.info

We look forward to welcoming you!

Languages

English