March 2023

Newcomers Workshop

25mar9:30 am10:30 amNewcomers WorkshopWhere Do I Start?Sponsored BySydney Intergroup Event TypeVirtualRegister ByMarch 24 at 5 pm AEDT (6 am GMT; 2 am EDT)

Time

Saturday 9:30 am - Saturday 10:30 am View in my time

Where, what, when, why, how, and who?

Details

Still working out if OA is the right place for you?

And if it is, wondering how you can get started?

Have a million other questions but not sure who to ask?

If you’re a newcomer (or a not-so-newcomer) to OA… then this virtual workshop for you!

Join us at this safe, friendly, interactive workshop to connect with other newcomers and have your questions explored with long term members in recovery

30 mins afterward for further individual questions.

Languages

English

Register By

March 24 at 5 pm AEDT (6 am GMT; 2 am EDT)